Community Collaboration

We recognize the importance of working together to create lasting social and personal change. We partner with schools, government agencies, community organizations, businesses and other nonprofits to address the needs of our communities by offering a wide variety of programs and services. We also provide meeting and event space at little to no charge for outside clubs, nonprofits and community service organizations to help them meet broader community needs.

The Hampshire Regional YMCA has been providing wellness and family services to our community since 1880. But the Y is so much more than just a gym; it’s a cause, dedicated to youth development, healthy living and social responsibility.

Staff Directory

email extension
Alison MacLeod, Director of Operations alison.macleod@hrymca.org x108
Jo Bousquet, Member Services Director jo.bousquet@hrymca.org x129
Lynne Zusi, Healthy Living Director lynne.zusi@hrymca.org x112
Jennifer Allen, Wellness Director jennifer.allen@hrymca.org x125
Kim Allore, School Age Childcare Director kim.allore@hrymca.org x107
Jenna Audet, School Age Childcare Billing Coordinator jenna.audet@hrymca.org x112
Marion Jordan, Gymnastics and Dance Director marion.jordan@hrymca.org x106
Nicole Seligman, Aquatics Director nicole.seligman@hrymca.org x113
Season Cronin, Financial Assistance Coordinator season.cronin@hrymca.org x102
Sovina Mansfield, Human Resources Coordinator sovina.mansfield@hrymca.org x116
Tim Daley, Facilities Director tim.daley@hrymca.org x123
Erin McDonald, Communications Coordinator erin.mcdonald@hrymca.org x133
Harrison Ross, Dolphins Swim Team Head Coach dolphins.swimteam@hrymca.org x126
Ivy Lenihan, Finance Director ivy.lenihan@hrymca.org x117
Julie Costello, CEO julie.costello@hrymca.org x103