The YMCA Welcome Center can be reached at 413-584-7086.  Please reference our staff listing below for help with directing your inquiries.

    The Hampshire Regional YMCA has been providing wellness and family services to our community since 1880. But the Y is so much more than just a gym; it’s a cause, dedicated to youth development, healthy living and social responsibility.

    Staff Directory

    email extension
    Alison MacLeod, Director of Operations and Member Services alison.macleod@hrymca.org x108
    Mark Cabral, Assistant Membership Director mark.cabral@hrymca.org x102
    Lynne Zusi, Healthy Living Director lynne.zusi@hrymca.org x119
    Jennifer Allen, Director of Wellness & Community Development jennifer.allen@hrymca.org x125
    Kim Allore, Senior Program Director, Youth Development kim.allore@hrymca.org x107
    Shelly Nardi, Youth & Family Director, Camp Prospect Director shelly.nardi@hrymca.org x138
    Colin Machat, Assistant Aquatics Director & Head Swim Team Coach colin.machat@hrymca.org x113
    Basil Bartlett, Membership Director basil.barlett@hrymca.org x129
    Kira Mattheson, Human Resources Director kira.mattheson@hrymca.org x116
    Jake Chase, Facilities Director jake.chase@hrymca.org x123
    Stephanie Raftery, Child Watch Coordinator & Camp Koala Director stephanie.raftery@hrymca.org x130
    Diana Carcamo, Marketing & Communications Coordinator diana.carcamo@hrymca.org x133
    Genevieve Ledbetter, Marketing & Communications Coordinator genevieve.ledbetter@hrymca.org x127
    Ivy Lenihan, CFO ivy.lenihan@hrymca.org x117
    Julie Bianco, CEO julie.bianco@hrymca.org x103