The YMCA Welcome Center can be reached at 413-584-7086.  Please reference our staff listing below for help with directing your inquiries.

The Hampshire Regional YMCA has been providing wellness and family services to our community since 1880. But the Y is so much more than just a gym; it’s a cause, dedicated to youth development, healthy living and social responsibility.

Staff Directory

email extension
Alison MacLeod, Director of Operations alison.macleod@hrymca.org x108
Jo Bousquet, Member Services Director jo.bousquet@hrymca.org x129
Elaine Rosazza, Membership Administration Coordinator elaine.rosazza@hrymca.org x102
Lynne Zusi, Healthy Living Director lynne.zusi@hrymca.org x119
Jennifer Allen, Director of Wellness & Community Engagement jennifer.allen@hrymca.org x125
Kim Allore, Senior Program Director, Youth Development kim.allore@hrymca.org x112
Mackenzie Sullivan, School Age Child Care Asst. Director mackenzie.sullivan@hrymca.org x107
Nicole Seligman, Aquatics Director nicole.seligman@hrymca.org x113
Stephanie Matrow, Assistant Aquatics Director stephanie.matrow@hrymca.org x113
Sovina Mansfield, Human Resources Coordinator sovina.mansfield@hrymca.org x116
Shelly Nardi, Youth & Family Recreation Coordinator shelly.nardi@hrymca.org x138
Molly Keays, Teen and Camp Director molly.keays@hrymca.org x105
Ally Kubin, Youth Coordinator/Gymnastics Team Head Coach ally.kubin@hrymca.org x106
Jon Scully, Development Director jon.scully@hrymca.org x122
Tim Daley, Facilities Director tim.daley@hrymca.org x123
Erin McDonald, Communications Coordinator erin.mcdonald@hrymca.org x133
Ivy Lenihan, Finance Director ivy.lenihan@hrymca.org x117
Julie Bianco, CEO julie.bianco@hrymca.org x103