fbpx Skip to main content

Hampshire Regional YMCA

    The YMCA Welcome Center can be reached at 413-584-7086.  Please reference our staff listing below for help with directing your inquiries.

    The Hampshire Regional YMCA has been providing wellness and family services to our community since 1880. But the Y is so much more than just a gym; it’s a cause, dedicated to youth development, healthy living and social responsibility.

    Staff Directory

    email extension
    Alison MacLeod, Director of Operations alison.macleod@hrymca.org x108
    Karen MacGeorge-Royal, Membership Director karen.macgeorge-royal@hrymca.org x129
    Mark Cabral, Assistant Membership Director mark.cabral@hrymca.org x102
    Lynne Zusi, Senior Program Director of Membership & Healthy Living lynne.zusi@hrymca.org x119
    Jennifer Allen, Senior Program Director of Wellness & Aquatics jennifer.allen@hrymca.org x125
    Lisa Candito, Senior Program Director of Youth & Camp lisa.candito@hrymca.org x107
    Ben May, Youth & Teen Programs Director, Camp Prospect Director ben.may@hrymca.org x138
    Stephanie Raftery, Child Watch Coordinator & Camp Koala Director stephanie.raftery@hrymca.org x130
    Claire Blakely, Camp Norwich Director & Teen Engagement Coordinator claire.blakely@hrymca.org x142
    Hayley White, Health & Well-Being Coordinator hayley.white@hrymca.org x111
    Kaitlin Carmichael, Aquatics Director kaitlin.carmichael@hrymca.org x131
    Jacob Hunwick, Assistant Aquatics Director jacob.hunwick@hrymca.org x141
    Jay Fritz, Aquatics Coordinator and Swim Team Coach jay.fritz@hrymca.org x113
    Jared Stack, Facility Director jared.stack@hrymca.org x123
    Kira Mattheson, Human Resources Director kira.mattheson@hrymca.org x116
    Diana Carcamo, Marketing & Communications Director diana.carcamo@hrymca.org x133
    Michael Turow, CFO michael turow@hrymca.org x117
    Julie Bianco, CEO julie.bianco@hrymca.org x103