The YMCA Welcome Center can be reached at 413-584-7086.  Please reference our staff listing below for help with directing your inquiries.

    The Hampshire Regional YMCA has been providing wellness and family services to our community since 1880. But the Y is so much more than just a gym; it’s a cause, dedicated to youth development, healthy living and social responsibility.

    Shelly Nardi, Youth & Teen Program Directorshelly.nardi@hrymca.orgx138

    Staff Directory

    email extension
    Alison MacLeod, Director of Operations and Member Services alison.macleod@hrymca.org x108
    Olivia Masloski, Director of Member Services and Community Engagement olivia.masloski@hrymca.org x129
    Mark Cabral, Assistant Member Services Director mark.cabral@hrymca.org x102
    Lynne Zusi, Healthy Living Director lynne.zusi@hrymca.org x119
    Jennifer Allen, Director of Wellness & Community Development jennifer.allen@hrymca.org x125
    Kim Allore, Senior Program Director, Youth Development kim.allore@hrymca.org x107
    Mackenzie Sullivan, School Age Child Care and Camp Norwich Director mackenzie.sullivan@hrymca.org x112
    Kevin Walker, Aquatics Director & Dolphins Swim Team Head Coach dolphins.swimteam@hrymca.org x113
    Kira Mattheson, Administrative Coordinator kira.mattheson@hrymca.org x116
    Jake Chase, Facilities Director jake.chase@hrymca.org x123
    Stephanie Raftery, Child Watch Coordinator & Camp Koala Director stephanie.raftery@hrymca.org x130
    Jon Scully, Development Director jon.scully@hrymca.org x122
    Erin McDonald, Marketing and Communications Director erin.mcdonald@hrymca.org x133
    Ivy Lenihan, Finance Director ivy.lenihan@hrymca.org x117
    Julie Bianco, CEO julie.bianco@hrymca.org x103