The YMCA Welcome Center can be reached at 413-584-7086.  Please reference our staff listing below for help with directing your inquiries.

    The Hampshire Regional YMCA has been providing wellness and family services to our community since 1880. But the Y is so much more than just a gym; it’s a cause, dedicated to youth development, healthy living and social responsibility.

    Staff Directory

    email extension
    Alison MacLeod, Director of Operations alison.macleod@hrymca.org x108
    Nicole Seligman, Senior Program Director, Member Services and Aquatics nicole.seligman@hrymca.org x113
    Mark Cabral, Assistant Member Services Director mark.cabral@hrymca.org x102
    Lynne Zusi, Healthy Living Director lynne.zusi@hrymca.org x119
    Jennifer Allen, Director of Wellness & Community Engagement jennifer.allen@hrymca.org x125
    Kim Allore, Senior Program Director, Youth Development kim.allore@hrymca.org x112
    Mackenzie Sullivan, School Age Child Care and Camp Norwich Asst. Director mackenzie.sullivan@hrymca.org x107
    Stephanie Matrow, Assistant Aquatics Director stephanie.matrow@hrymca.org x113
    Sovina Mansfield, Human Resources Coordinator sovina.mansfield@hrymca.org x116
    Shelly Nardi, Youth & Family Recreation Coordinator shelly.nardi@hrymca.org x138
    Molly Keays, Camp Norwich and Teen Director molly.keays@hrymca.org x105
    Jon Scully, Development Director jon.scully@hrymca.org x122
    Erin McDonald, Communications Coordinator erin.mcdonald@hrymca.org x133
    Ivy Lenihan, Finance Director ivy.lenihan@hrymca.org x117
    Julie Bianco, CEO julie.bianco@hrymca.org x103