The YMCA Welcome Center can be reached at 413-584-7086.  Please reference our staff listing below for help with directing your inquiries.

The Hampshire Regional YMCA has been providing wellness and family services to our community since 1880. But the Y is so much more than just a gym; it’s a cause, dedicated to youth development, healthy living and social responsibility.

Staff Directory

email extension
Alison MacLeod, Director of Operations alison.macleod@hrymca.org x108
Jo Bousquet, Member Services Director jo.bousquet@hrymca.org x129
Lynne Zusi, Healthy Living Director lynne.zusi@hrymca.org x119
Jennifer Allen, Wellness Director jennifer.allen@hrymca.org x125
Kim Allore, School Age Childcare Director kim.allore@hrymca.org x107
Sally DeJesus, Gymnastics Coordinator sally.dejesus@hrymca.org x106
Nicole Seligman, Aquatics Director nicole.seligman@hrymca.org x113
Season Cronin, Financial Assistance Coordinator season.cronin@hrymca.org x102
Sovina Mansfield, Human Resources Coordinator sovina.mansfield@hrymca.org x116
Tim Daley, Facilities Director tim.daley@hrymca.org x123
Erin McDonald, Communications Coordinator erin.mcdonald@hrymca.org x133
Harrison Ross, Dolphins Swim Team Head Coach dolphins.swimteam@hrymca.org x126
Ivy Lenihan, Finance Director ivy.lenihan@hrymca.org x117
Julie Bianco, CEO julie.bianco@hrymca.org x103